NEISTIN - venjarar 2016/2017


Lið Navn: tlf.nr. T-post adressa
U6/Mini Siri Ann Persson 21 01 80 siriann@olivant.fo
  Elsa Reinert 28 86 85 elsareinert@gmail.com
  Katrin á Neystabø 23 58 17 katrin@amnesty.fo
U8 Jón Kragesteen 51 04 49 jonkragesteen@gmail.com
G10 Katarina Høj 59 32 99 katarinahoej@live.com
Dr.10 Páll Kjartan Nattestad 27 91 82  pall_k_n@hotmail.com
  Gilli Lorenzen 58 05 43 gillinl@hotmail.com
G12 (2005) Lilja Mohr 58 15 29 liljamohr@hotmail.com
  Súsanna Pálsdóttir Nolsoy 27 47 62 susannanolsoy@hotmail.com
 
Tórhalla Thorsteinsson
58 65 05 torhalla-t@hotmail.com
   Eir Berg 27 19 36 eirberg95@gmail.com
G12 (2004) Sigrun Mikkelsen 21 02 20 sigr@av.fo
  Eyðun Jensen 21 49 62 eydun@gjaldstovan.fo
Dr12 Einar Martin Hjalt Jacobsen 51 02 43 einarmartin123@gmail.com
  Jóhannes Meling 25 72 56 jh3006s7@skulin.fo
G14 Danilo Gagliardi 28 49 91 danilogjunior@hotmail.com
Dr14 Scott Harrington 25 19 31 scott@thehandball.academy
  Herbjørn Lava 25 91 01 HI1807v9@gmail.com
G17 Danilo Gagliardi 28 49 91 danilogjunior@hotmail.com
  Brynja Høj 58 69 11 brynjahoj@gmail.com
Dr16
Terji Mørk 
25 06 25  terjimork@hotmail.com
  Torkil Hentze 27 77 33 fittitorkil@gmail.com
Dr18 Christopher Lorenzo Moe   doffen18@gmail.com
1.d.menn Scott Harrington 25 19 31 scott@thehandball.academy
FTZ Scott Harrington 25 19 31 scott@thehandball.academy
  Ári Rouch 23 19 82 arirouch@gmail.com
Hvonn/1.d.kv Danilo Gagliardi 28 49 91 danilogjunior@hotmail.com
  Eirikur Magnussen 21 44 56 eim@mylnan.fo
2.d.menn Karsten Hansen 59 66 01 kha@kallnet.fo
       
Samskipari Lovisa Niclasen 22 34 34 lovisa.niclasen@skulin.fo