Venjarar 2019/20


Lið: Navn: Tlf.: Teldupostur:
U6/Mini Marjun F. Danberg 23 59 15 falkvarddanberg@gmail.com
  Erla Eliasen 29 25 69 eliasen89@hotmail.com
  Guðrun Horn 28 30 68 gudrunhorn@email.fo
  Elsa Reinert 28 86 85 elsareinert@gmail.com
  Sylvia B. Johansen 51 58 09 sylviabj@yahoo.dk
 
U8 Rúna Larsen 22 84 80 runa.larsen03@gmail.com
  Katrina Mortansdóttir 27 69 03 katrinamortansdottir@gmail.com
  Petra Larsen 77 07 79 petralarsen2002@gmail.com
  Frida H Jacobsen 22 99 79 fridaholmjacobsen@gmail.com
 
G10 Ingunn Kristina Persson 27 03 38 Ingunn.k@hotmail.com
  Margit Weihe Frímundsdóttir 58 99 08 margit2weihe@gmail.com
  Sólbjørt Høj 58 82 18 solbjorth@live.dk
  Katrin D. Á Neystabø 23 58 17 katrin@amnesty.fo
 
Dr10 Ása D. Á Neystabø 29 22 25 asaneystabo@gmail.com
  Jón Kragesteen 51 04 49 jonkragesteen@gmail.com
  Fríði Hentze 26 27 07 fridibest2@gmail.com
 
G12 Stina Madsen 22 46 67 stina.madsen@hotmail.com
  Anna Clementsen 58 00 81 annaclementsen@hotmail.dk
  Hjørdis Viðstein 26 96 90 hv2103x6@gmail.com
 
Dr12 Gilli Lorenzen 58 05 43 gillinl@hotmail.com
  Vernar R. Olsen 25 75 75 vo2808g5@gmail.com
  Eyðun R. Jensen 21 49 62 eydun@gjaldstovan.fo
  Jóhannes P. Kragesteen 27 79 90 jpkragesteen@hotmail.com
  Marius B. Johansen 58 59 29 mariussorensen10@gmail.com
 
G14 Pál Niclasen 58 06 12 palniclasen99@hotmail.com
  Stina Madsen 22 46 67 stina.madsen@hotmail.com
       
 
Dr14 Gilli Lorenzen 58 05 43 gillinl@hotmail.com
  Páll Kjartan Nattestad 27 91 82 pall_k_n@hotmail.com
  Dánjal Samuelsen 55 55 57 danjal@kthusið.fo
  Bárður Lorenzen 22 91 43 bardlorz@gmail.com
 
G16 Rasmus Søby 22 46 48 rs111084@hotmail.com
  Julian J. Kragesteen 26 56 77 julian.kragesteen@gmail.com
  Jóhannes Bjørgvin 26 38 58 jbjorgvin@gmail.com
 
D16 Terji Mørk 25 06 25 terjimork@hotmail.com
  Torkil Hentze 27 77 33 fittitorkil@gmail.com
 
G18 Teitur Magnussen 59 45 58 teiturm@icloud.com
  Claus Rasmussen 23 32 40  
 
D18 / 1.deild menn Terji Mørk 25 06 25 terjimork@hotmail.com
  Arnar Gunnarsson 28 34 45 addimaze@gmail.com
 
SMS Kári Horn 59 24 12 karihorn@hotmail.com
  Flemming Raben 55 90 06 fr@mbm.fo
  Eirikur Magnussen 21 44 56 eim@mylnan.fo
 
Okkara Arnar Gunnarsson 28 34 45 addimaze@gmail.com
  Finnur Hansson 76 46 57 finnurhansson@gmail.com
  Guðrun Patursson 21 80 52 brestirpatursson@gmail.com
 
1.d.kvinnur a Brynja Høj 58 69 11 brynjahoj@gmail.com
  Mildrið Jacobsen 21 00 59 mildridjacobsen@gmail.com
  Jón Simonsen 21 00 09 jonsimonsen73@gmail.com
  Kári Horn 59 24 12 karihorn@hotmail.com
 
1.d.kvinnur b Birita Wardum 28 11 09 biritaw@torshavn.fo
 
Málmansvenjari Bence Godor 78 98 99 godorbeno@gmail.com
 
Samskipari Lovisa Niclasen 22 34 34 lovisa.niclasen@skulin.fo
  Súna Mørk 21 55 89 sunam@olivant.fo