Venjarar 2018/19


Lið: Navn: Tlf.: Teldupostur:
U6/Mini Katrin á Neystabø 23 58 17 katrin@amnesty.fo
  Ása D. á Neystabø 29 22 25 asaneystabo@gmail.com
  Guðrun Horn 28 30 68 gudrunhorn@email.fo
  Elsa Reinert 28 86 85 elsareinert@gmail.com
 
U8 Jón Kragesteen 51 04 49 jonkragesteen@gmail.com
  Elsa Reinert 28 86 85 elsareinert@gmail.com
 
G10 Rakul Napoleonsdóttir 22 84 94  rakul.napoleonsdottir@skulin.fo
  ‚ÄčEmma Hansdóttir 27 72 22 emmahansdottir@gmail.com
 
Dr10 Gilli Lorenzen 58 05 43 gillinl@hotmail.com
  Vernar R. Olsen 25 75 75 vo2808g5@glasir.fo
  Julian Kragesteen 26 56 77 julian.kragesteen@gmail.com
 
G12 Herbjørn Lava 25 91 01 HL1807v9@gmail.com
  Pál Niclasen 58 06 12 palniclasen99@hotmail.com
 
Dr12 Gilli Lorenzen 58 05 43 gillinl@hotmail.com
  Regin H. Poulsen 29 12 44 reginhp@gmail.com
  Páll Kjartan Nattestad 27 91 82 pall_k_n@hotmail.com
 
G14 Maja Dragoljubovic 28 59 05 dragomaja22@gmail.com
  Oda W. Andreasen 28 55 97 oda.andreasen@gmail.com
 
Dr14 Nicholas Satchwell 27 53 23 n.satchwell@gmail.com
  Terji Mørk 25 06 25 terjimork@hotmail.com
 
G16 Stina Madsen 22 46 67 stina.madsen@hotmail.com
 
D16 Rasmus Søby 22 46 48 rs111084@hotmail.com
 
G18 Claus Rasmussen 23 32 40 claus@sorvag.fo
 
D18 / 1.deild menn Terji Mørk 25 06 25 terjimork@hotmail.com
 
SMS Birgir Hansen 21 13 14 birgirhansen@hotmail.com
  Kári Nielsen 21 69 17 kari-n@olivant.fo
  Eirikur Magnussen 21 44 56 eim@mylnan.fo
 
Okkara Jeppe Borch 28 73 31 borchjeppe@gmail.com
  Áki Mørk 21 28 36 am1308n7@skulin.fo
  Guðrun Patursson 21 80 52 brestirpatursson@gmail.com
 
1.d.kv.Neistin b Súna Mørk 21 55 89 sunam@olivant.fo   
 
2.d.menn Karsten Hansen 59 66 01 kha@kallnet.fo
 
Samskipari Lovisa Niclasen 22 34 34 lovisa.niclasen@skulin.fo
       
  Súna Mørk 21 55 89            sunam@olivant.fo