Venjarar 2019/20


Lið: Navn: Tlf.: Teldupostur:
U6/Mini Marjun F. Danberg 23 59 15 falkvarddanberg@gmail.com
  Erla Eliasen 29 25 69 eliasen89@hotmail.com
  Guðrun Horn 28 30 68 gudrunhorn@email.fo
  Elsa Reinert 28 86 85 elsareinert@gmail.com
 
U8 Jón Kragesteen 51 04 49 jonkragesteen@gmail.com
  Ása D. á Neystabø 29 22 25 asaneystabo@gmail.com
  Katrin D. á Neystabø 23 58 17 katrin@amnesty.fo
 
G10 Stina Madsen 22 46 67 stina.madsen@hotmail.com
  ​Silja Heðinsdóttir 22 52 51  
  Bjørk F. Joensen 21 54 19  
  Birna Eyðunardóttir 27 20 31  
 
Dr10 Einar Martin H. Jacobsen 51 02 43 einarmartin123@gmail.com
  Karsten Hansen 59 66 01 kha@kallnet.fo
  Vernar R. Olsen 25 75 75 vo2808g5@gmail.com
 
G12 Pál Niclasen 58 06 12 palniclasen99@hotmail.com
  Lovisa Niclasen 22 34 34 lovisa.niclasen@skulin.fo
  Hervør Niclasen    
 
Dr12 Gilli Lorenzen 58 05 43 gillinl@hotmail.com
  Regin H. Poulsen 29 12 44 reginhp@gmail.com
  Páll Kjartan Nattestad 27 91 82 pall_k_n@hotmail.com
  Eyðun R. Jensen 21 49 62 eydun@gjaldstovan.fo
 
G14 Rasmus Søby 22 46 48 rs111084@hotmail.com
  Julian J. Kragesteen 26 56 77 julian.kragesteen@gmail.com
  Jóhannes Bjørgvin 26 38 58 jbjorgvin@gmail.com
 
Dr14 Nicholas Satchwell 27 53 23 n.satchwell@gmail.com
  Terji Mørk 25 06 25 terjimork@hotmail.com
 
G16 Stina Madsen 22 46 67 stina.madsen@hotmail.com
  Sigrun Mikkelsen 21 02 20 sigr@av.fo
 
D16 Terji Mørk 25 06 25 terjimork@hotmail.com
  Nicholas Satchwell 27 53 23 n.satchwell@gmail.com
 
G18 Sigrun Mikkelsen 21 02 20 sigr@av.fo
 
D18 / 1.deild menn Mads R. Nielsen 28 95 74 mads.rydal@hotmail.com
  Terji Mørk 25 06 25 terjimork@hotmail.com
 
SMS Kári Horn 59 24 12 karihorn@hotmail.com
  Flemming Raben 55 90 06 fr@mbm.fo
  Eirikur Magnussen 21 44 56 eim@mylnan.fo
 
Okkara Mads Rydal Nielsen 28 95 74 mads.rydal@hotmail.com
  David Edvardsen

50 80 04

david@frost.fo
  Guðrun Patursson 21 80 52 brestirpatursson@gmail.com
 
1.d.kv.Neistin b Súna Mørk 21 55 89 sunam@olivant.fo   
 
2.d.menn Karsten Hansen 59 66 01 kha@kallnet.fo
 
Samskipari Lovisa Niclasen 22 34 34 lovisa.niclasen@skulin.fo
  Súna Mørk 21 55 89 sunam@olivant.fo
 
Ungdómsmennari